Direct to Collection

Terms and Conditions | Terms of Service

§ 1 scope, customer information, consumer information

§1.1 The following general terms and conditions regulate the contractual relationship between | DSTRCT | e.U. as a commercial provider (see imprint) and consumers or customers who use the | DSTRCT | Purchase goods online and thus conclude a purchase contract in the version valid at the time of the order.

§1.2 The terms and conditions can be called up online at any time via our online shop. It is also offered in the footer during the purchase process and sent as an attachment in the order confirmation email.

§1.3 As contract language german will be available exclusively.

§1.4 By placing an order, the consumer accepts these terms and conditions without any restriction and without reservation.

§ 2 conclusion of contract

§2.1 The presentation of the goods in our online shop does not constitute a legally binding contract offer on our part, but is only a non-binding invitation to the consumer to order goods. By ordering the desired goods, the consumer submits a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.

§2.2 The consumer can place one or more goods in the shopping cart. In the course of the ordering process, he enters his data and wishes regarding the method of payment, delivery modalities, etc. The consumer only accepts the offer to conclude a sales contract by clicking the "Pay now" button.

§2.3 | DSTRCT | e.U. can accept the consumer's offer by means of an electronic (e-mail or SMS) order confirmation after receipt of the order. The purchase contract comes into being when the order is accepted.

§ 3 Correction Notice

Before the binding submission of the order, the consumer can return to the website on which the consumer's information is recorded and correct or correct input errors by pressing the "Back" button in the Internet browser used by him after checking his details Cancel the order process by closing the internet browser. In addition, the consumer is made aware of correction options during the ordering process.

§ 4 Storage of the order data

The order with details of the concluded contract (e.g. type of product, price, etc.) is processed by | DSTRCT | e.U. saved. In the order confirmation, the consumer has the option of viewing the order by clicking on "View order". For technical reasons, we recommend that you save the product description, the terms and conditions, the return and cancellation policy and order details for your own purposes (e.g. screenshot) or, alternatively, print out the entire page.

§ 5 prices, payment

§5.1 | DSTRCT | e.U. as a small business is exempt from sales tax on outgoing invoices due to the small business regulation (§ 6 Paragraph 1 Z 27 UStG). The prices are final.

§5.2 Unless otherwise agreed individually, the final prices apply plus delivery and shipping costs, if applicable.

§5.3 You can choose to use your credit card, Klarna pay immediately, invoice with Klarna, PayPal, eps transfer, Pay iDEAL, Bancontact or alternatively via the express checkout button using ShopPay, ApplePay and GooglePay.. In any case, the purchase price must be paid within 7 days of the order confirmation. If the deadline falls on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday at the place of delivery, the deadline ends on the next working day. 

§ 6 Shipping, shipping costs

§6.1 Unless other arrangements have been made individually, delivery will be made to the delivery address specified by the customer.

§6.2 The amount of the delivery and shipping costs incurred in each case is listed within the online shop. If costs are incurred due to the shipment abroad that exceed the usual shipping costs (e.g. customs duties and / or fees of any kind), these are to be borne by the customer. If costs are incurred due to undeliverability (e.g. due to an incorrectly specified shipping address) that exceed the usual shipping costs, these are to be borne by the consumer. The right to refuse acceptance through the right of withdrawal is not affected by this.

§6.3 The goods purchased by the consumer are usually shipped within the below shipping specified deadlines after the order confirmation. These deadlines are the guideline values applicable to the consumer. If there are delays in delivery, the consumer will be informed immediately in writing.

§ 7 order processing

The order processing and any contact is usually made by email. The consumer should therefore ensure, in the interests of both parties, that the e-mail address he has provided is correct and that messages from | DSTRCT | can be received. However, this is not mandatory.

§ 8 retention of title

The purchase remains our property until full payment.

§ 9 Warranty

§9.1 There are statutory warranty rights for our goods.

§9.2 If the goods are defective, | DSTRCT | e.U. At the customer's option, obliged to remedy the defect or to deliver new, defect-free goods. | DSTRCT | e.U. is entitled to refuse the selected type of supplementary performance if this can only be carried out at disproportionate costs and if the other type of supplementary performance would not result in any significant disadvantages for the customer.

$9.3 The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the sold item is only transferred to the buyer when the item is handed over to the buyer, even in the case of sale by mail.

§9.4 If the subsequent performance has failed, the customer is entitled to choose to lower the purchase price (reduction) or to withdraw from the contract.

§9.5 When withdrawing from the contract, the customer is obliged to return the goods in full.

§ 10 Copyrights / Copyright

§10.1 All contents of this website (Texts, images, models and processes, layout and design elements, Videos) as well as the offered goods are subject to copyright. Editing, commercial use, disclosure, inclusion in other works or publications by printing or electronic means, as well as further use constitutes a copyright infringement. Unauthorized duplication, even in excerpts, is not permitted and is a criminal offense. If necessary, we will legally prosecute the unauthorized use of the content on our site.

§10.2 OpenStreetMap raw data are used as the basis for the maps. OpenStreetMap data are free data and are under the Open Data Commons Open Database License (ODbL) licensed.

§ 11 Final Clause

If one of the above provisions is completely or partially ineffective due to legal provisions, regulations or changes in the law, all other provisions remain unaffected and continue to apply in full. In the event of the ineffectiveness of an individual provision, the corresponding statutory regulation applies.

Status and update

The status of these terms and conditions is May 2021.

English en

AGB | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich, Kundeninformationen

§1.1 Die folgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen |DSTRCT| e.U. als gewerblicher Anbieter (siehe Impressum) und Verbrauchern bzw. Kunden, die über den |DSTRCT| Online-Shop Waren erwerben und somit einen Kaufvertrag abschließen, in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung.

§1.2 Die AGB ist jederzeit Online über unseren Online-Shop aufrufbar. Sie wird zusätzlich während des Kaufvorgangs in der Fußzeile angeboten und in der E-Mail-Bestellbestätigung als Anhang mitgesendet.

§1.3 Als Vertragssprache steht ausschließlich Deutsch zur Verfügung.

§1.4 Durch Bestellabschluss, akzeptiert der Verbraucher ohne jegliche Einschränkung und ohne jeden Vorbehalt diese AGB.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

§2.1 Die Präsentation der Waren in unserem Internetshop stellen kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot unsererseits dar, sondern sind nur eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den Verbraucher, Waren zu bestellen. Mit der Bestellung der gewünschten Waren gibt der Verbraucher ein für ihn verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.

§2.2 Der Verbraucher kann ein oder mehrere Waren in den Warenkorb legen. Im Laufe des Bestellprozesses gibt er seine Daten und Wünsche bzgl. Zahlungsart, Liefermodalitäten etc.ein. Erst mit dem Anklicken des Buttons "Jetzt bezahlen" nimmt der Verbraucher das Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags an.

§2.3 |DSTRCT| e.U. kann das Angebot des Kunden durch eine elektronische (E-Mail oder SMS) Auftragsbestätigung nach Zugang der Bestellung annehmen. Der Kaufvertrag kommt mit Annahme der Bestellung zu Stande.

§ 3 Korrekturhinweis

Der Verbraucher kann vor dem verbindlichen Absenden der Bestellung durch Betätigen der in dem von ihm verwendeten Internet-Browser enthaltenen „Zurück“-Taste nach Kontrolle seiner Angaben wieder zu der Internetseite gelangen, auf der die Angaben des Kunden erfasst werden und Eingabefehler berichtigen bzw. durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers den Bestellvorgang abbrechen. Zusätzlich wird der Verbraucher während des Bestellprozesses über Korrekturmöglichkeiten aufmerksam gemacht.

§ 4 Speicherung der Bestelldaten

Die Bestellung mit Einzelheiten zum geschlossenen Vertrag (z.B. Art des Produkts, Preis etc.) wird von |DSTRCT| e.U. gespeichert. In der Bestellbestätigung hat der Verbraucher die Möglichkeit durch Anklicken auf "Bestellung ansehen" die Bestellung einzusehen. Wir empfehlen aus technischen Gründen die Produktbeschreibung, die AGB, die Rückgabe- und Widerrufsbelehrung und Bestelldetails für eigene Zwecke zu sichern (z.B.: Bildschirmfotografie) oder alternativ die ganze Seite auszudrucken.

§ 5 Preise, Zahlung

§5.1 |DSTRCT| e.U. ist als Kleinunternehmen durch die Kleinunternehmerregelung (§ 6 Abs 1 Z 27 UStG) von der Umsatzsteuer bei Ausgangsrechnungen befreit. Die angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise.

§5.2 Sofern nicht individuell andere Absprachen getroffen wurden, gelten die Endpreise zuzüglich gegebenfalls Liefer- und Versandkosten.

§5.3 Der Verbraucher hat die frei wählbare Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Klarna Rechnung, Klarna Sofortüberweisung, ApplePay, GPay und ShopPay. In jedem Fall ist der Kaufpreis innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Bestellbestätigung zu entrichten. Fällt das Fristende auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder gesetzlichen Feiertag am Lieferort, so endet die Frist am nächsten Werktag. 

$ 6 Versand, Versandkosten

$6.1 Sofern nicht individuell andere Absprachen getroffen wurden, erfolgt die Lieferung im Versandwege an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferanschrift.

$6.2 Die Höhe der jeweils anfallenden Liefer- und Versandkosten wird innerhalb des Online-Shops angeführt. Fallen aufgrund der Versendung ins Ausland Kosten an, die über die üblichen Versendungskosten hinausgehen (bspw. Zölle und/oder Gebühren jeglicher Art), sind diese vom Kunden zu tragen. Fallen aufgrund von Unzustellbarkeit (z.B.: durch falsch angegebene Versandadresse) Kosten an, die über die üblichen Versandkosten hinausgehen, sind diese vom Verbraucher zu tragen. Das Recht auf Weigerung der Annahme durch das Widerrufsecht ist hiervon nicht betroffen.

§6.3 Der Versand der vom Verbraucher erworbenen Ware erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb der unter Versand angegebenen Fristen nach Bestellbestätigung. Diese Fristen sind die für den Verbraucher geltenden Richtwerte. Sollte es zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen, wird der Verbraucher umgehend schriftlich informiert.

§ 7 Bestellabwicklung

Die Bestellabwicklung und etwaige Kontaktaufnahmen finden in der Regel per E-Mail statt. Der Verbraucher sollte daher in beiderseitigem Interesse sicherstellen, dass die von ihm angegebene E-Mail-Adresse korrekt ist und Nachrichten von |DSTRCT| empfangen werden können. Zwingend ist dies jedoch nicht.

§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Kaufgegenstand bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

§ 9 Gewährleistung

§9.1 Für unsere Waren bestehen gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrechte.

§9.2 Sollte die Ware einen Mangel aufweisen, ist |DSTRCT| e.U. nach Wahl des Kunden zur Beseitigung des Mangels oder zur Lieferung neuer, mangelfreier Ware verpflichtet. |DSTRCT| e.U. ist berechtigt, die gewählte Art der Nacherfüllung zu verweigern, wenn diese nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten durchgeführt werden kann und wenn die andere Art der Nacherfüllung keine erheblichen Nachteile für den Kunden mit sich bringen würde.

$9.3 Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache geht auch beim Versendungskauf erst mit der Übergabe der Sache an den Käufer auf diesen über.

§9.4 Ist die Nacherfüllung fehlgeschlagen, ist der Kunde nach seiner Wahl zur Herabsetzung des Kaufpreises (Minderung) oder zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt.

§9.5 Bei Rücktritt vom Vertrag ist der Kunde zur vollständigen Rücksendung der Ware verpflichtet.

§ 10 Urheberrechte / Copyright

§10.1 Alle Inhalte dieser Webseite (Texte, Bilder, Modelle und Prozesse, Layout- und Designelemente, Videos) als auch die angebotenen Waren unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Eine Bearbeitung, gewerbliche Nutzung, Weitergabe, Aufnahme in andere Werke oder Publikationen auf drucktechnischem bzw. elektronischem Wege sowie eine weitergehende Nutzung stellt einen Urheberrechtsverstoß dar. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung, auch in Auszügen, ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Falls notwendig, werden wir die unerlaubte Nutzung von Inhalten unserer Seite rechtlich verfolgen.

§10.2 Als Grundlage für die Karten werden OpenStreetMap Rohdaten verwendet. OpenStreetMap Daten sind freie Daten und sind unter der Open Data Commons Open Database License (ODbL) lizensiert.

§ 11 Abschließende Klausel

Ist eine der vorstehenden Bestimmungen aufgrund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen, Vorschriften oder Gesetzesänderungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam, bleiben alle anderen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt und gelten weiterhin in vollem Umfang. In einem Fall der Unwirksamkeit einer einzelnen Bestimmung gilt die entsprechende gesetzliche Regelung.

Stand und Aktualisierung

Stand dieser AGB ist 12. August 2020.

Deutsch de